Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets. We make every effort to get back to reporters on the same day. 

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before speaking to the media. To help in receiving a timely response, it is suggested you contact the media representative in both the appropriate region and category of our business. 

If your request is outside of normal business hours in the region of interest, we suggest email as the best means of communication.

Corporate Communications

Ines Gutzmer

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & Brand, Global

404-885-8555 ines.gutzmer@equifax.com
Data & Analytics and Telco

Francesca De Girolami

Director, Public Relations & Social Media

404-885-8316 francesca.degirolami@equifax.com
Europe

Cara Somerville

Head of PR, Social & Internal Communications

+44 (0)115 953 1200 cara.somerville@equifax.com
Corporate Communications

Jacob Hawkins

Sr. Director, Public Relations

jacob.hawkins@equifax.com
Consumer Products and Services

Nancy Bistritz-Balkan

Vice President, Consumer Education & Advocacy

(For Media Inquiries Only)

nancy.bistritz@equifax.com
Canada

Tom Carroll

Director, Communications and Research

416-227-5290 tom.carroll@equifax.com​
Auto, Mortgage, and Banking & Lending

Wyatt Jefferies

SR. DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS

404-885-8907 wyatt.jefferies@equifax.com
Data-Driven Marketing

Erica Gunn

Vice President, Marketing

303-893-8600 erica.gunn@equifax.com
LATAM

Débora Goldschmidt

LATAM PR & Communications Director

+54 114-3484398 debora.goldschmidt@equifax.com