Breadcrumb

Breadcrumbs

About Us- Press Releases Button

Media Contacts

Global - Media Contacts - Intro Text

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets. We make every effort to get back to reporters on the same day. 

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before speaking to the media. To help in receiving a timely response, it is suggested you contact the media representative in both the appropriate region and category of our business. 

If your request is outside of normal business hours in the region of interest, we suggest email as the best means of communication.

Global - Media Contact - US Contact - Ines Gutzmer

Corporate Communications

Ines Gutzmer

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & Brand, Global

404-885-8555 ines.gutzmer@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - Data & Analytics and Telco - Francesca De Girolami

Data & Analytics and Telco

Francesca De Girolami

Director, Public Relations & Social Media

404-885-8316 francesca.degirolami@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - Workforce Solutions - Pam Stevens

Workforce Solutions

Pam Stevens

Sr. Director, Public Relations

314-214-7235 pam.stevens@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - Europe - Cara Somerville

Europe

Cara Somerville

Public Relations Leader

+44 (0)115 953 1200 cara.somerville@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - US Contact - Marisa Salcines

Corporate Communications

Marisa Salcines

Sr. Director, Corporate Communications, Public Relations

770-752-2574 marisa.salcines@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - Global Consumer Solutions - Nancy Bistritz

Consumer: Credit Reports, Credit Scores, & ID Theft

Nancy Bistritz-Balkan

Sr. Director, Public Relations & Communications

770-740-2576 nancy.bistritz@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - CANADA - Tom Carroll

Canada

Tom Carroll

Director, Communications and Research

416-227-5290 tom.carroll@equifax.com​

Global - Media Contact - US

Auto, Mortgage, and Banking & Lending

Wyatt Jefferies

SR. DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS

404-885-8907 wyatt.jefferies@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - Data-Driven Marketing - Erica Gunn

Data-Driven Marketing

Erica Gunn

Vice President, Marketing

303-893-8600 erica.gunn@equifax.com

Global - Media Contact - US Contact - Meredith Griffanti

LatAm

Meredith Griffanti

Latin America Public Relations Leader

678-367-8174 meredith.griffanti@equifax.com