Return to: Page Section Navigation

Newsroom

Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets and strives to accommodate all media representatives in a timely manner. Our executives and managers are available to discuss the company's products, services and policies with media representatives with reasonable notice.

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before talking to the media. Since the person initially contacted may not be the person who can best discuss the topic of interest, the public relations office will contact the media representative, determine the nature of the inquiry and arrange an interview with the person most knowledgeable in the area.

Equifax Public Relations makes every effort to get back to reporters on the same day he or she calls and to arrange interviews that accommodate deadlines.

US Contacts
Tim Klein
Vice President - Corporate Communications, Public Relations
(404) 885-8555
tim.klein@equifax.com

Demitra L. Wilson
Senior Director, Public Relations
(404) 885-8907
demitra.wilson@equifax.com

Meredith Griffanti
Senior Director, Public Relations
(404) 885-8913
meredith.griffanti@equifax.com

Equifax Personal Solutions
Michele Cacdac-Jones
Senior Director, Communications & PR
(678) 795-7885
michele.cacdac-jones@equifax.com

Workforce Solutions
Pam Stevens
Director, Public Relations
Workforce Solutions (formerly TALX)
(314) 214-7235
pstevens@talx.com

Anakam
Sally Cummings-Ewalt
Director, Marketing
(571) 267-6428
sally.ewalt@anakam.com

IXI
Erica Gunn
Vice President, Marketing
IXI, an Equifax Company
(303) 893-8600
Erica.Gunn@ixicorp.com

Return to: Page Section Navigation

Return to: Page Section Navigation

Return to: Page Section Navigation