Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets. We make every effort to get back to reporters on the same day. 

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before speaking to the media. To help in receiving a timely response, it is suggested you contact the media representative in both the appropriate region and category of our business. 

If your request is outside of normal business hours in the region of interest, we suggest email as the best means of communication.

US

Ines Gutzmer

404-885-8555

ines.gutzmer@equifax.com

US

Marisa Salcines

678-795-7286

marisa.salcines@equifax.com

US Auto, Mortgage, & Emerging Markets

Susan I. Chana

404-885-8907

susan.chana@equifax.com

Global Consumer Solutions

Nancy Bistritz

678-795-7274

nancy.bistritz@equifax.com

IXI

Erica Gunn

303-893-8600

erica.gunn@equifax.com

Workforce Solutions

Pam Stevens

314-214-7235

pam.stevens@equifax.com

LatAm

Meredith Griffanti

678-367-8174

meredith.griffanti@equifax.com

Canada

Tom Carroll

416-227-5290

tom.carroll@equifax.com​

UK

Cara Somerville

+44 (0)115 953 1200

cara.somerville@equifax.com