Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets. We make every effort to get back to reporters on the same day. 

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before speaking to the media. To help in receiving a timely response, it is suggested you contact the media representative in both the appropriate region and category of our business. 

If your request is outside of normal business hours in the region of interest, we suggest email as the best means of communication.

PR, Internal Communications, Brand, and Events

Ines Gutzmer

404-885-8555

ines.gutzmer@equifax.com

Mortgage, Auto, Investor Relations and Executive Interviews

Marisa Salcines

678-795-7286

marisa.salcines@equifax.com

Banking & Lending, Data & Analytics, and Telco

Alyssa Lunn

404-885-8959

alyssa.lunn@equifax.com

Consumer: Credit Reports, Credit Scores, & ID Theft

Nancy Bistritz-Balkan

678-795-7274

nancy.bistritz@equifax.com

Data-Driven Marketing

Erica Gunn

303-893-8600

erica.gunn@equifax.com

Workforce Solutions

Pam Stevens

314-214-7235

pam.stevens@equifax.com

LatAm

Meredith Griffanti

678-367-8174

meredith.griffanti@equifax.com

Canada

Tom Carroll

416-227-5290

tom.carroll@equifax.com​

Europe

Cara Somerville

+44 (0)115 953 1200

cara.somerville@equifax.com