Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets. We make every effort to get back to reporters on the same day. 

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before speaking to the media. To help in receiving a timely response, it is suggested you contact the media representative in both the appropriate region and category of our business. 

If your request is outside of normal business hours in the region of interest, we suggest email as the best means of communication.

Corporate Communications

Ines Gutzmer

404-885-8555

ines.gutzmer@equifax.com

Corporate Communications

Marisa Salcines

770-752-2574

marisa.salcines@equifax.com

Auto, Mortgage, and Banking & Lending

Wyatt Jefferies

404-885-8907

wyatt.jefferies@equifax.com

Data & Analytics and Telco

Francesca De Girolami

404-885-8316

francesca.degirolami@equifax.com

Consumer: Credit Reports, Credit Scores, & ID Theft

Nancy Bistritz-Balkan

770-740-2576

nancy.bistritz@equifax.com

Data-Driven Marketing

Erica Gunn

303-893-8600

erica.gunn@equifax.com

Workforce Solutions

Pam Stevens

314-214-7235

pam.stevens@equifax.com

 

 

Europe

Cara Somerville

+44 (0)115 953 1200

cara.somerville@equifax.com

Canada

Tom Carroll

416-227-5290

tom.carroll@equifax.com​

LatAm

Meredith Griffanti

678-367-8174

meredith.griffanti@equifax.com