Media Contacts

Equifax values the coverage it receives in local, regional, national and international print and broadcast media outlets and strives to accommodate all media representatives in a timely manner. Our executives and managers are available to discuss the company's products, services and policies with media representatives with reasonable notice.

All Equifax staff and field offices follow guidance to contact the Public Relations office in Atlanta before talking to the media. Since the person initially contacted may not be the person who can best discuss the topic of interest, the public relations office will contact the media representative, determine the nature of the inquiry and arrange an interview with the person most knowledgeable in the area.

Equifax Public Relations makes every effort to get back to reporters on the same day he or she calls and to arrange interviews that accommodate deadlines.

US Contact

Tim Klein

404-885-8555

tim.klein@equifax.com

IXI

Erica Gunn

303-893-8600

erica.gunn@ixicorp.com

UK Contact

Jill Pringle

44 (0207) 2983158

jill.pringle@equifax.com

Canada Contact

Tom Carroll

416-227-5216

tom.carroll@equifax.com​

US Contact

Demitra L. Wilson

404-885-8907

demitra.wilson@equifax.com

US Contact

Meredith Griffanti

404-885-8913

meredith.griffanti@equifax.com

Personal Solutions

Michele Cacdac-Jones

678-795-7885

michele.cacdac-jones@equifax.com

Workforce Solutions

Pam Stevens

314-214-7235

pam.stevens@equifax.com

Identity and Fraud Solutions

Sally Cummings-Ewalt

571-267-6428

sally.ewalt@equifax.com